Kelton Cooper 

Lead guitar and vocals
(Kool & the Gang/Black Widow Blues Band)

Mike Griot 

Bass guitar
(Sue Foley, Michael Hill’s Blues Mob,

UK-soul legend OMAR)

Gene Lake

(Maxwell/Henry Threadgill/ Joe Zawinul/Marcus Miller,
David Sanborn)

Victor Burks 

Keyboards and Vocals
(Jamie Fox, Laura Branigan, JoE)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2019 PWI Media
All Rights Reserved